Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Rowles Sean A Chief Risk Officer

Transaction date Sep 10, 2026
Public filing date Sep 14, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

OPRT daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$7.66 Sep 10, 2026
Close before public filing
$7.87 Sep 11, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.13% Through Sep 16, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Performance Stock Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
127,551 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001538716-26-000106
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Oportun Financial Corp OPRT Award Sep 10, 2026 Not reported
Oportun Financial Corp OPRT Current Award Sep 10, 2026 Not reported