OPRT Award Disclosure
Rowles Sean A · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 14, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Rowles Sean A Chief Risk Officer
Transaction date
Sep 10, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 14, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
OPRT daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$7.66
Sep 10, 2026
Close before public filing
$7.87
Sep 11, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.13%
Through Sep 16, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 382,653 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001538716-26-000106
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oportun Financial Corp OPRT Current | Award | Sep 10, 2026 | Not reported |
| Oportun Financial Corp OPRT | Award | Sep 10, 2026 | Not reported |