BRNS Award Disclosure
Hooftman Leon · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 9, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Hooftman Leon Chief Medical Officer
BRNS
Transaction date
Sep 9, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag
Filed same day
BRNS daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 361,530 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001104659-26-106338
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS Current | Award | Sep 9, 2026 | Not reported |
| Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS | Disposition | Sep 9, 2026 | Not reported |
| Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS | Disposition | Sep 9, 2026 | $0 |
| Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS | Disposition | Sep 9, 2026 | $0 |