Pre-market
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported

Hooftman Leon Chief Medical Officer

Transaction date Sep 9, 2026
Public filing date Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag Filed same day

BRNS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
361,530 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
D
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001104659-26-106338
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS Award Sep 9, 2026 Not reported
Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS Current Disposition Sep 9, 2026 Not reported
Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS Disposition Sep 9, 2026 $0
Barinthus Biotherapeutics Plc. BRNS Disposition Sep 9, 2026 $0