VFC Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jun 4, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
VFC
V
VFC
Transaction date
Apr 13, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 52 days later
VFC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$18.44
Apr 13, 2026
Close before public filing
$16.41
Jun 3, 2026
Return since public filing
+3.47%
Through Jul 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Valence8 Cayman LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:D17D53F736AD393B85258E0C002DCF1F:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
6
Estimated value
$1.47M
Buys / sales
6 / 4
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Valence8 PE 2025 Fund VFC | Buy | Apr 20, 2026 | $250K |
| Valence8 PE 2024 Fund VFC | Buy | Apr 20, 2026 | $100K |
| Carriage House Investments LLP CHRW | Sale | Apr 15, 2026 | $500K |
| Valence8 Cayman LP VFC Current | Sale | Apr 13, 2026 | $100K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund L.P FUL | Buy | Apr 10, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Kingfish Investments X, LLC | Sale | Apr 10, 2026 | $50K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund L.P | Sale | Apr 10, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| RCP GP Fund II, LP | Buy | Apr 8, 2026 | $100K |
| Cresta Operating Partners LP CHRW | Buy | Apr 1, 2026 | $250K |
| Cresta Royalty Partners II LP CHRW | Buy | Apr 1, 2026 | $50K |