Closed
Buy
Reported value range
$100K
John Phelan Executive branch official
Transaction date Apr 8, 2026
Public filing date Jun 4, 2026
Filing lag Filed 57 days later

Market context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
RCP GP Fund II, LP
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
P
Form
278T
Filing identifier
oge_278t:D17D53F736AD393B85258E0C002DCF1F:7