Insider & Political Trading
Desk brief
AI Sep 18The tape was heavily skewed to sales, with $2.0B sold versus roughly $302.4M bought across 1,515 filings.
The detected tape was broader on the sell side, with additional clusters in CORT, GTLB and UBER. The session included 17 congressional filings and 1,498 corporate-insider filings, but the disclosed details were dominated by corporate activity.
AI-generated from the filings on this page — not financial advice.
Latest 2 days ago
1113 purchases across 1413 tickers
6187 sales and dispositions
Largest buy: TYRA $199.99M
Disclosure flow
Where the money went
Signals
Disclosure sentiment
Bullish and bearish sectors
Buying extends right, selling left. A company in more than one industry counts in each.
273 filings
| Filed | Transaction | Issuer / asset | Reporting person | Qty / price | Value | Source | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 14, 2026 4-day lag | Award Jul 10, 2026 | Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | Hamilton Paul Insider Director | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | SEC Form 4 | |
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Common Stock | 150,000 shares Direct ownership | Not reported | ||||
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | ||||
| Jul 14, 2026 4-day lag | Award Jul 10, 2026 | Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | Gorman Jeremi Insider Director | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | SEC Form 4 | |
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Common Stock | 150,000 shares Direct ownership | Not reported | ||||
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | ||||
| Jul 14, 2026 4-day lag | Award Jul 10, 2026 | Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | Blue & Silver Ventures, Ltd. Insider Other | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | SEC Form 4 | |
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Common Stock | 150,000 shares Direct ownership | Not reported | ||||
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 10, 2026 Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock | 150,000 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | ||||
| Jul 13, 2026 4-day lag | Exercise Jul 9, 2026 | Restricted Stock Units on Class A Common Stock | Sankarlingam Velchamy Insider Pres. Of Engineering & Product | 20,751 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | SEC Form 4 | |
| Same filing as the row above | Disposition Jul 9, 2026 Class A Common Stock | 10,559 shares @ $87.4 Direct ownership | $922.86K | ||||
| Same filing as the row above | Exercise Jul 9, 2026 | 20,751 shares @ $0 Direct ownership | $0 | ||||
| Jul 13, 2026 4-day lag | Disposition Jul 9, 2026 | Common Stock | Vulgamott Brent Alan Insider Chief Operating Officer | 903 shares @ $14.27 Direct ownership | $12.89K | SEC Form 4 | |
| Jul 8, 2026 2-day lag | Award Jul 6, 2026 | Common Stock | Gamgort Robert James Insider Director | 96.32 shares @ $350.4 Indirect ownership | $33.75K | SEC Form 4 | |
| Jul 6, 2026 6-day lag | Sale Jul 1, 2026 | Class A Common Stock | Moore Daniel William Insider Pfo And Pao | 7,085 shares @ $22.38 Direct ownership | $158.56K | SEC Form 4 | |
| Jul 2, 2026 2-day lag | Buy Jun 30, 2026 | Class A American Depositary Shares | Gamboni Francesca Paola Leandra Insider Director | 1,709 shares @ $17.56 Direct ownership | $30.01K | SEC Form 4 | |
| Jul 1, 2026 47-day lag | Buy May 15, 2026 | Donald J Trump Official Executive branch official | Not reported | $15K - $50K | OGE 278-T | ||
| Jun 5, 2026 50-day lag | Sale Apr 16, 2026 | Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Hon. Richard W. Allen Congress U.S. House member | Not reported | $15K - $50K | House PTR | |
| Jun 4, 2026 20-day lag | Buy May 15, 2026 | Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Hon. Lloyd Doggett Congress U.S. House member | Not reported | $1K - $15K | House PTR | |
| Jun 4, 2026 325-day lag | Buy Jul 14, 2025 | John Phelan Official Executive branch official | Not reported | $100K | OGE 278-T | ||
| May 14, 2026 52-day lag | Buy Mar 23, 2026 | Donald J Trump Official Executive branch official | Not reported | $1K - $15K | OGE 278-T | ||
| Same filing as the row above | Sale Mar 6, 2026 ProctDr & Gambia Co Com Sollc:llod OrderDlacreUon Exortlsed | Not reported | $15K - $50K | ||||
| Same filing as the row above | Sale Jan 21, 2026 PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | Not reported | $1K - $15K | ||||
| May 7, 2026 10-day lag | Buy Apr 27, 2026 | Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] S O: David... | Hon. David J. Taylor Congress U.S. House member | Not reported | $1K - $15K | House PTR | |
| Same filing as the row above | Buy Apr 27, 2026 Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST] | Not reported | $1K - $15K | ||||