Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed Director / Ten Percent Owner

Transaction date Sep 8, 2026
Public filing date Sep 10, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

LUNR daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$15.68 Sep 8, 2026
Close before public filing
$14.94 Sep 9, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.68% Through Sep 11, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Class A Common Stock
Quantity / price
94,606 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001213900-26-098884