PMTS Exercise Disclosure
Dixon Robert Michael · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 1, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Dixon Robert Michael Chief Digital Officer
PMTS
Cpi Card Group Inc.
PMTS
Transaction date
Aug 31, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
PMTS daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 740 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002116673-26-000002
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$12.37K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current | Exercise | Aug 31, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Disposition | Aug 31, 2026 | $6.46K |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Award | Aug 31, 2026 | $0 |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 31, 2026 | $0 |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 30, 2026 | $0 |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Disposition | Aug 30, 2026 | $1.36K |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 29, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Disposition | Aug 29, 2026 | $4.56K |
| Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS | Exercise | Aug 29, 2026 | $0 |