Pre-market
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0

Lowe John President And CEO

Transaction date Aug 29, 2026
Public filing date Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

PMTS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
8,704 shares @ $0
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001744970-26-000002
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$213.18K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Award Aug 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 31, 2026 Not reported
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 31, 2026 $50.41K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 30, 2026 $52.38K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 30, 2026 Not reported
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 30, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current Exercise Aug 29, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 29, 2026 $110.39K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 29, 2026 Not reported