Open
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Mcclellan Laurie L Director

Transaction date Jun 30, 2026
Public filing date Aug 11, 2026
Filing lag Filed 42 days later

CBKM daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Units (Performance Based Vesting) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
801 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4/A
Filing identifier
0001437749-26-026998
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Consumers Bancorp Inc /oh/ CBKM Award Jul 1, 2026 $0
Consumers Bancorp Inc /oh/ CBKM Current Exercise Jun 30, 2026 Not reported
Consumers Bancorp Inc /oh/ CBKM Exercise Jun 30, 2026 Not reported