Pre-market
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported

Morgon Pierre A. Director

Transaction date Sep 9, 2026
Public filing date Sep 9, 2026
Filing lag Filed same day

BRNS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
10,506 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
D
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001104659-26-106340