KPLT Award Disclosure
Falkenstein Russell · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 12, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Falkenstein Russell Chief Financial Officer
KPLT
Transaction date
Aug 11, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 12, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
KPLT daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 224,100 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001104659-26-095137
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Katapult Holdings, Inc. KPLT Current | Award | Aug 11, 2026 | Not reported |
| Katapult Holdings, Inc. KPLT | Award | Aug 11, 2026 | $0 |