KR Sale Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Apr 2, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
KR
Transaction date
Mar 24, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 9 days later
KR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$71.88
Mar 24, 2026
Close before public filing
$70.54
Apr 1, 2026
Return since public filing
-6.41%
Through May 15, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Kroger Company (KR) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034280:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$16K
Buys / sales
1 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Installed Building Products, Inc. Common Stock IBP | Buy | Mar 24, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Kroger Company KR Current | Sale | Mar 24, 2026 | $1K - $15K |