FLR Sale Disclosure
Hon. Steve Cohen · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 26, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Steve Cohen
U.S. House member
FLR
Transaction date
Dec 29, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 26, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
FLR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$40.4
Dec 29, 2025
Close before public filing
$45.58
Jan 23, 2026
Return since public filing
-4.61%
Through Mar 12, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Fluor Corporation Common Stock (FLR) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033813:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$65K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fluor Corporation Common Stock FLR Current | Sale | Dec 29, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Northrop Grumman Corporation Common Stock NOC | Sale | Dec 29, 2025 | $15K - $50K |