SOFI Award Disclosure
Hele John C.R. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Jul 27, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Hele John C.R. Director
SOFI
SoFi Technologies
SOFI
Transaction date
Jul 14, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 13 days later
SOFI daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$18.55
Jul 14, 2026
Close before public filing
$16.46
Jul 24, 2026
Return since public filing
+4.56%
Through Sep 10, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Unit on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 13,993 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001460835-26-000002
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| So Fi Technologies, Inc. SOFI Current | Award | Jul 14, 2026 | Not reported |