Southeast Energy Authority Cooperative District, Alabama Bonds Buy Disclosure
Hon. Gilbert Cisneros · U.S. House PTR · Filed Dec 15, 2025
Buy
Reported value range
$250K - $500K
Hon. Gilbert Cisneros
U.S. House member
Transaction date
Dec 1, 2025
Public filing date
Dec 15, 2025
Filing lag
Filed 14 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Southeast Energy Authority Cooperative District, Alabama Bonds
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2025:20033619:142
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 178
Trades
178
Issuers
161
Estimated value
$2.7M
Buys / sales
144 / 33