Red Cell Partners Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jun 5, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1M
John Phelan
Executive branch official
RC
Red Cell Partners
Security
Transaction date
May 27, 2025
Public filing date
Jun 5, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 374 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Red Cell Partners
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:E3BE4EA1BA0AC06885258E0D002DCD71:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$1.5M
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Red Cell Partners Current | Sale | May 27, 2025 | $1M |
| Red Cell Incubation Fund LP | Sale | May 27, 2025 | $500K |