BYRN Exercise Disclosure
Kearnes Laurilee · SEC Form 4 · Filed Jul 16, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Kearnes Laurilee Chief Financial Officer
BYRN
Byrna Technologies
BYRN
Transaction date
Jul 15, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
BYRN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$3.57
Jul 15, 2026
Close before public filing
$3.4
Jul 16, 2026
Return since public filing
+6.18%
Through Aug 31, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Unit on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 7,500 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001437749-26-023737
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Byrna Technologies Inc. BYRN | Exercise | Jul 15, 2026 | Not reported |
| Byrna Technologies Inc. BYRN Current | Exercise | Jul 15, 2026 | Not reported |