CPSS Exercise Disclosure
Jackson Noel · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Jackson Noel Sr. Vice President
CPSS
Transaction date
Sep 1, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
CPSS daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$9.24
Sep 1, 2026
Close before public filing
$9.29
Sep 2, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.51%
Through Sep 11, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock, No Par Value
- Quantity / price
- 7,500 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001683168-26-006920
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$88.35K
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS | Exercise | Sep 1, 2026 | $18.52K |
| Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS | Sale | Sep 1, 2026 | $69.83K |
| Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS Current | Exercise | Sep 1, 2026 | Not reported |