OMDA Sale Disclosure
Scott A Kupor · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Mar 7, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$250K
Scott A Kupor
Executive branch official
OMDA
Omada Health
OMDA
Transaction date
Dec 19, 2025
Public filing date
Mar 7, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 78 days later
OMDA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$14.5
Dec 19, 2025
Close before public filing
$14.05
Mar 6, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.71%
Through Apr 21, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Omada Health Inc. (OMDA)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:3B5D301E5EACE5C885258DB300345F78:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$1.75M
Buys / sales
0 / 3
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Samsara Inc. Class A Common Stock IOT | Sale | Dec 23, 2025 | $1M |
| se Global Inc. Class A Common Stock See Endnote COIN | Sale | Dec 19, 2025 | $500K |
| Omada Health Inc. OMDA Current | Sale | Dec 19, 2025 | $250K |