IREN Sale Disclosure
Cleo Fields · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 16, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Cleo Fields
U.S. House member
IREN
Transaction date
Dec 26, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 16, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 21 days later
IREN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$40.3
Dec 26, 2025
Close before public filing
$51.89
Jan 15, 2026
Return since public filing
-20.24%
Through Mar 2, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- IREN Limited - Ordinary Shares (IREN) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033732:4
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$198.5K
Buys / sales
1 / 4
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIGMA INC CLASS A FIG | Sale | Dec 26, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| FIGMA INC CLASS A FIG | Sale | Dec 26, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Buy | Dec 26, 2025 | $50K - $100K |
| IREN Limited - Ordinary Shares IREN Current | Sale | Dec 26, 2025 | $50K - $100K |
| Opendoor Technologies Inc - Common Stock OPEN | Sale | Dec 26, 2025 | $1K - $15K |