DRMA Award Disclosure
Proehl Gerald T · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 18, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Proehl Gerald T President, Chairman, CEO
DRMA
Transaction date
Aug 16, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
DRMA daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Pre-Funded Warrant (Right to Buy) on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 1,360,544 shares
- SEC ownership
- Indirect
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001493152-26-039048
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |
| Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. DRMA Current | Award | Aug 16, 2026 | Not reported |