GPMT Exercise Disclosure
Johnson Blake · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 6, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Johnson Blake Chief Financial Officer
GPMT
Transaction date
Oct 4, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
GPMT daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$7.61
Oct 2, 2026
First close after public filing
$7.37
Oct 7, 2026
Return after filing · so far
-19.0%
Through Oct 12, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 22,075 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002031787-26-000008
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$8.25K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. GPMT | Disposition | Oct 4, 2026 | $8.25K |
| Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. GPMT Current | Exercise | Oct 4, 2026 | Not reported |
| Granite Point Mortgage Trust Inc. GPMT | Exercise | Oct 4, 2026 | $0 |