Open
Other
Reported value range
Not reported

Jpmorgan Chase Bank, N.a. 10% owner

Transaction date Aug 24, 2026
Public filing date Aug 25, 2026
Filing lag Filed 1 day later

PNI daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Remarketable Variable Rate MuniFund Term Preferred Shares
Quantity / price
149 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
J
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001193125-26-365138
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Pimco New York Municipal Income Fund Ii PNI Current Other Aug 24, 2026 Not reported