T Exercise Disclosure
Cakaric Darcie M. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 7, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Cakaric Darcie M. Sevp And Chief HR Officer
T
AT&T Inc
T
Transaction date
Oct 6, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 7, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
T daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$24.43
Oct 6, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units (2025) on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 38,655 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000732717-26-000366
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$368.71K
Buys / sales
0 / 0