Sl'DR SERIESTRUSTSTATESTREETSPORPORTFOUOHIGHYIElDBOND ITT DISCRETIONARYOROERJ.P.MORGAN SE< Buy Disclosure
Donald J Trump · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Apr 25, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1M - $5M
Donald J Trump
Executive branch official
Transaction date
Mar 2, 2006
Public filing date
Apr 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 7359 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Sl'DR SERIESTRUSTSTATESTREETSPORPORTFOUOHIGHYIElDBOND ITT DISCRETIONARYOROERJ.P.MORGAN SE<
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:CD75555856A7D2E485258DE4002DD4A0:147
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$10.2M
Buys / sales
1 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNITEDSTATESTREASBlU. DUE 04/30/26AGENCYSALEYTM- 3.689UHSOUCITEDASAGENT-STEPO\JT SEA | Sale | Mar 30, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| UNITEDSTATESTREASBlU.DUE04/30/26AGENCYSALEYTM=3.689UNSOUCITEOASAGENT-STEPO\JT SEA | Sale | Mar 30, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| WEUSFARGO& CO PERPNT6.8SOO!li 12/31/49 WPC | Sale | Mar 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| UNITEDSTATESTREASBlU.DUE04/16126AGENCYSALEYTM=3.6881/HSOUCITEDASAGENT-STEPOUT SEA | Sale | Mar 17, 2026 | $500K - $1M |
| WEUSFARGO & COPERPA B8 N 3.9000%12/31/49 WPC | Sale | Mar 15, 2026 | $250K - $500K |
| Sl'DR SERIESTRUSTSTATESTREETSPORPORTFOUOHIGHYIElDBOND ITT DISCRETIONARYOROERJ.P.MORGAN SE< Current | Buy | Mar 2, 2006 | $1M - $5M |