CAPS Award Disclosure
Howse Elwood D · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 11, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Howse Elwood D Director
CAPS
Transaction date
Mar 30, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 12, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 135 days later
CAPS daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 95,000 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001437749-26-027120
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capstone Holding Corp. CAPS | Award | Aug 7, 2026 | Not reported |
| Capstone Holding Corp. CAPS Current | Award | Mar 30, 2026 | Not reported |