VFC Buy Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed May 22, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$100K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
VFC
V
VFC
Transaction date
Oct 20, 2025
Public filing date
May 22, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 214 days later
VFC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$14.43
Oct 20, 2025
Close before public filing
$16.18
May 21, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.98%
Through Jul 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Valence8 PE 2023 Fund
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:54391EB52FBB07E285258DFF002DCC5D:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 18
Trades
18
Issuers
14
Estimated value
$6.11M
Buys / sales
11 / 7
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Oct 30, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| MSD Special Investments Fund II | Sale | Oct 27, 2025 | $50K |
| Valence8 PE 2024 Fund VFC | Buy | Oct 20, 2025 | $250K |
| Valence8 PE 2023 Fund VFC Current | Buy | Oct 20, 2025 | $100K |
| Valence8 PE 2022 Fund VFC | Buy | Oct 20, 2025 | $50K |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund FUL | Buy | Oct 17, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Caden Long Equity Fund CHRW | Sale | Oct 15, 2025 | $100K |
| RM Atlantic Point Marina | Buy | Oct 15, 2025 | $1M |
| RCP APM Holdings LLC | Buy | Oct 15, 2025 | $500K |
| ACG Cakes LP AOS | Buy | Oct 14, 2025 | $1M |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI | Sale | Oct 14, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| 26Nova Co-Invest | Buy | Oct 14, 2025 | $1M |
| Kingfish Investments VI, LLC | Sale | Oct 9, 2025 | $1M |
| Cresta Operating Partners LP CHRW | Buy | Oct 8, 2025 | $250K |
| Kingfish Investments II, LLC | Sale | Oct 8, 2025 | $100K |