AEP Sale Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 6, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
AEP
Transaction date
Feb 26, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 6, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 8 days later
AEP daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$132.1
Feb 26, 2026
Close before public filing
$132.04
Mar 5, 2026
Return since public filing
+0.94%
Through Apr 20, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- American Electric Power Company Inc. (AEP) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034138:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 28
Trades
28
Issuers
24
Estimated value
$273.01K
Buys / sales
7 / 21