After hours
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Younessi Ramin Director

Transaction date Oct 6, 2026
Public filing date Oct 8, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

CRS daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$395.71 Oct 6, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Director Stock Option (Right to Buy) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
193 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001743079-26-000004
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Carpenter Technology Corp CRS Award Oct 6, 2026 Not reported
Carpenter Technology Corp CRS Current Award Oct 6, 2026 Not reported