SEIC Exercise Disclosure
Peterson Michael · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 1, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Peterson Michael Executive Vice President
SEIC
SEI Investments Co
SEIC
Transaction date
Aug 28, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
SEIC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$111.63
Aug 28, 2026
Close before public filing
$110.98
Aug 31, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.65%
Through Sep 11, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Option to Purchase Common Stock on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 37,500 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000929638-26-003408
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$6.3M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Aug 28, 2026 | $2.12M |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Sale | Aug 28, 2026 | $4.18M |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC Current | Exercise | Aug 28, 2026 | Not reported |