CWEN Award Disclosure
Cornelius Craig · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 3, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Cornelius Craig President & CEO
CWEN
Clearway Energy
CWEN
Transaction date
Sep 1, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
CWEN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$31.52
Sep 1, 2026
Close before public filing
$31.42
Sep 2, 2026
Return since public filing
-1.1%
Through Sep 21, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Class C Common Stock, par value $.01 per share
- Quantity / price
- 4,277 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002026637-26-000012
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Clearway Energy, Inc. CWEN Current | Award | Sep 1, 2026 | Not reported |