CB Sale Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Apr 13, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
CB
Transaction date
Mar 26, 2026
Public filing date
Apr 13, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 18 days later
CB daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$324.31
Mar 26, 2026
Close before public filing
$327.91
Apr 10, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.57%
Through May 28, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Chubb Limited Common Stock (CB) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034327:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$137.5K
Buys / sales
2 / 6
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amcor plc Ordinary Shares AMCR | Buy | Mar 31, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Chubb Limited Common Stock CB Current | Sale | Mar 26, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock FCNCA | Sale | Mar 26, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ | Sale | Mar 26, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN | Buy | Mar 26, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Pepsico, Inc. PEP | Sale | Mar 26, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| S&P Global Inc. Common Stock SPGI | Sale | Mar 26, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Sale | Mar 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |