GNLN Exercise Disclosure
Isenberg Ben · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 10, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Isenberg Ben Chief Investment Officer
GNLN
Transaction date
Jun 1, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 10, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 101 days later
GNLN daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Strategic Advisory Warrant on Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 30,000 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001493152-26-042097
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$4.8K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Greenlane Holdings, Inc. GNLN Current | Exercise | Jun 1, 2026 | Not reported |
| Greenlane Holdings, Inc. GNLN | Exercise | Jun 1, 2026 | $2.4K |
| Greenlane Holdings, Inc. GNLN | Disposition | Jun 1, 2026 | $2.4K |