APG Sale Disclosure
Markwayne Mullin · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 25, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Markwayne Mullin
Executive branch official
APG
Transaction date
Apr 16, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 100 days later
APG daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$44.39
Apr 16, 2026
Close before public filing
$39.57
Jul 24, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.59%
Through Sep 8, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- API Group Corp (APG)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:E856C1C9F19C67C785258E3F002DB290:23
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 30
Trades
30
Issuers
10
Estimated value
$1.14M
Buys / sales
0 / 30
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adobe Inc ADBE | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Adobe Inc ADBE | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Amkor Technology Inc AMKR | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Amkor Technology Inc AMKR | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| API Group Corp APG Current | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| API Group Corp APG | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Citigroup Inc © C | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Citigroup Inc C | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Carpenter Technology Corp CRS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Carpenter Technology Corp CRS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Firstcash Holdings Inc FCFS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Firstcash Holdings Inc FCFS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Stride Inc LRN | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Stride Inc LRN | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Mckesson Corp MCK | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |