PRGO Award Disclosure
Alford Bradley A · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 15, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Alford Bradley A Director
PRGO
PERRIGO COMPANY PLC
PRGO
Transaction date
Sep 11, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
PRGO daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$13.66
Sep 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$13.65
Sep 14, 2026
Return since public filing
-0.64%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 2,059 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001585364-26-000149
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$25.54K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO | Exercise | Sep 11, 2026 | Not reported |
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO | Exercise | Sep 11, 2026 | $17.25K |
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO | Disposition | Sep 11, 2026 | $8.29K |
| Perrigo Co Plc PRGO Current | Award | Sep 11, 2026 | Not reported |