Open
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Coleman Richard Kenneth Jr. Chief Operating Officer

Transaction date Jul 27, 2026
Public filing date Jul 30, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

STRR daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Unit on Common Stock.
Quantity / price
1,161 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001556224-26-000004
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Star Equity Holdings, Inc. STRR Current Exercise Jul 27, 2026 Not reported
Star Equity Holdings, Inc. STRR Exercise Jul 27, 2026 Not reported