Pre-market
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Vollmer Sonya Chief Human Resources Officer

Transaction date Aug 29, 2026
Public filing date Sep 1, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

PMTS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
645 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001903398-26-000002
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 10 of 10
Trades
10
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$21.8K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 31, 2026 Not reported
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 31, 2026 $12.78K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Award Aug 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 30, 2026 Not reported
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 30, 2026 $3.06K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 30, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Aug 29, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Aug 29, 2026 $5.97K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current Exercise Aug 29, 2026 Not reported