RDGL Award Disclosure
Cadwell Carlton M · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 8, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Cadwell Carlton M Director / Ten Percent Owner
RDGL
Vivos Inc
RDGL
Transaction date
Oct 7, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 8, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
RDGL daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Series D Convertible Preferred on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 635,302 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001486807-26-000002
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0