CPSS Award Disclosure
Schween Steven · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 13, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Schween Steven Sr. Vice President
CPSS
Transaction date
Aug 11, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 14, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
CPSS daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$9.2
Aug 11, 2026
Close before public filing
$9.64
Aug 13, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.11%
Through Sep 18, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Option (right to buy) on Common Stock, No Par Value
- Quantity / price
- 60,000 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001683168-26-006382
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Consumer Portfolio Services, Inc. CPSS Current | Award | Aug 11, 2026 | Not reported |