IWF Buy Disclosure
Douglas J Burgum · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jan 21, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Douglas J Burgum
Executive branch official
IWF
Transaction date
Oct 24, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 21, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 89 days later
IWF daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$477.19
Oct 24, 2025
Close before public filing
$458.66
Jan 20, 2026
Return since public filing
-2.53%
Through Mar 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF (IWF)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:056ABAA54A1FAC1585258D8600344DDF:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$24K
Buys / sales
1 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Costco Wholesale Corp. COST | Sale | Oct 24, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF IWF Current | Buy | Oct 24, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Schwab Treasury Obligations Money Fund Investor | Sale | Oct 24, 2025 | $1K - $15K |