JNJ Buy Disclosure
Hon. Lloyd Doggett · U.S. House PTR · Filed Oct 5, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Lloyd Doggett
U.S. House member
JNJ
Transaction date
Sep 8, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 5, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 27 days later
JNJ daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$269.12
Sep 8, 2026
First close after public filing
$254.78
Oct 6, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+0.67%
Through Oct 8, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035580:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
4 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Home Depot, Inc. HD | Buy | Sep 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| PPG Industries, Inc. Common Stock PPG | Buy | Sep 11, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| International Business Machines Corporation Common Stock IBM | Buy | Sep 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Johnson & Johnson Common Stock JNJ Current | Buy | Sep 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |