PFE Sale Disclosure
Hon. James French Hill · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jan 23, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K - $250K
Hon. James French Hill
U.S. House member
PFE
Pfizer Inc
PFE
Transaction date
Dec 31, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 23, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 23 days later
PFE daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$24.9
Dec 31, 2025
Close before public filing
$26.1
Jan 22, 2026
Return since public filing
+2.72%
Through Mar 9, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock (PFE) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20033661:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$248K
Buys / sales
0 / 4
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. Common Stock KD | Sale | Dec 31, 2025 | $1K - $15K |
| Pfizer, Inc. Common Stock PFE Current | Sale | Dec 31, 2025 | $100K - $250K |
| SFL Corporation Ltd SFL | Sale | Dec 31, 2025 | $15K - $50K |
| Solventum Corporation Common Stock SOLV | Sale | Dec 31, 2025 | $15K - $50K |