DHI Sale Disclosure
John Phelan · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jun 4, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
John Phelan
Executive branch official
DHI
D
DHI
Transaction date
Mar 31, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 65 days later
DHI daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$137.22
Mar 31, 2026
Close before public filing
$144.5
Jun 3, 2026
Return since public filing
+3.38%
Through Jul 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:8FC040FFB2095EC685258E0C002DCF26:12
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 18
Trades
18
Issuers
14
Estimated value
$7.12M
Buys / sales
6 / 12
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cresta SC Fund I-A LP CHRW | Buy | Mar 31, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Cresta Royalty Partners LP CHRW | Sale | Mar 31, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance 5 LP DHI Current | Sale | Mar 31, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Bear Lake Operations LLC | Buy | Mar 31, 2026 | $250K |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII | Sale | Mar 31, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Valence8 PE 2025 Fund VFC | Buy | Mar 30, 2026 | $1M |
| MSD Investment Corp. BDC | Sale | Mar 27, 2026 | $250K |
| Kingfish Investments V, LLC | Sale | Mar 27, 2026 | $250K |
| Kingfish Investments X, LLC | Sale | Mar 27, 2026 | $1M |
| HealthQuest Tactical Opportunities Fund, L.P FUL | Buy | Mar 24, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| 26North BDC, Inc | Buy | Mar 23, 2026 | $100K |
| Dawson Portfolio Finance LP DHI | Buy | Mar 20, 2026 | $50K |
| Double Mako Investments LLC DHI | Sale | Mar 17, 2026 | $1M |
| White Tip Investments LLC WPC | Sale | Mar 17, 2026 | $1M |
| MSD Partners, L.P | Sale | Mar 13, 2026 | $1M |