CSAI Award Disclosure
Johnson Craig K · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 2, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Johnson Craig K Director
CSAI
Transaction date
Aug 27, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 2, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 6 days later
CSAI daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Options (Right to Buy) on Class A common stock
- Quantity / price
- 3,334 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4/A
- Filing identifier
- 0001683168-26-006893
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Disposition | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI Current | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |
| Cloudastructure, Inc. CSAI | Award | Aug 27, 2026 | Not reported |