Open
Sale
Reported value range
Not reported

Oregon Community Foundation 10% owner

Transaction date Aug 6, 2026
Public filing date Aug 10, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

JCTC daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Call Option (obligation to sell) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
1 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
S
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001217160-26-000064
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$325.61K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Jewett Cameron Trading Co Ltd JCTC Sale Aug 6, 2026 $325.61K
Jewett Cameron Trading Co Ltd JCTC Current Sale Aug 6, 2026 Not reported