PTON Exercise Disclosure
Boone Karen · SEC Form 4 · Filed Sep 11, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Boone Karen Director
PTON
Peloton Interactive
PTON
Transaction date
Sep 9, 2026
Public filing date
Sep 11, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
PTON daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$5.06
Sep 9, 2026
Close before public filing
$4.92
Sep 10, 2026
Return since public filing
+1.22%
Through Sep 11, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 9,022 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001561290-26-000013
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. PTON | Exercise | Sep 9, 2026 | $0 |
| Peloton Interactive, Inc. PTON Current | Exercise | Sep 9, 2026 | Not reported |