Pre-market
Other
Reported value range
Not reported

Totalenergies Se Director / Ten Percent Owner

Transaction date Aug 7, 2026
Public filing date Aug 11, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

CWEN daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$32.65 Aug 7, 2026
Close before public filing
$33.05 Aug 10, 2026
Return since public filing
-6.74% Through Sep 21, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Class C Common Stock
Quantity / price
1,646 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
J
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001104659-26-094121
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Clearway Energy, Inc. CWEN Current Other Aug 7, 2026 Not reported