PGEN Exercise Disclosure
Shah Rutul R · SEC Form 4 · Filed Aug 25, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Shah Rutul R Chief Operating Officer
PGEN
Precigen
PGEN
Transaction date
Aug 21, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
PGEN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$7.2
Aug 21, 2026
Close before public filing
$7.17
Aug 24, 2026
Return since public filing
-3.92%
Through Sep 15, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Option to Purchase Common Stock (Right to Buy) on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 34,658 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000950103-26-012872
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 9 of 9
Trades
9
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$517.76K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Exercise | Aug 25, 2026 | $35.75K |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Sale | Aug 25, 2026 | $115.06K |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Exercise | Aug 25, 2026 | $0 |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Disposition | Aug 23, 2026 | $26.26K |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Exercise | Aug 23, 2026 | Not reported |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Exercise | Aug 23, 2026 | $0 |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN Current | Exercise | Aug 21, 2026 | $0 |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Exercise | Aug 21, 2026 | $80.75K |
| Precigen, Inc. PGEN | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $259.94K |